SASTRA faculty receives MRSI-ICSC Super Conductivity & Materials Science Annual Award



Dr. S. Swaminathan, Director – Centre for Nanotechnology & Advanced Biomaterials (CeNTAB) & Dean – Sponsored Research, SASTRA University received the MRSI – ICSC Super Conductivity and Materials Science Annual Prize for the year 2017.  The award was presented to him by Dr. Suresh Das, President, Material Research Society of India (MRSI) at the 28th Annual General Body meeting of the MRSI in IIT, Bombay on 14th February 2017.  This award carrying a medal and citation is in recognition of the experimental and theoretical work carried out by Dr. S.Swaminathan and his team of researchers at SASTRA’s Centre for Nanotechnology & Advanced Biomaterials (CeNTAB).


Second Round Counselling for
Engineering on June 27, 2017
Stream 1 & 2 – Seat availability
as on 22/6/2017
LAW Rank List 2017
SRC Engineering
Rank List 2017
CBCS Registration 2017