SASTRA Law School Team Wins 4th National Moot Court Competition

SASTRA Law School Team Wins 4th National Moot Court Competition, Al-Ameen College of Law


SASTRA Law School team comprising of Kum. Abinya S, Kum. Srujana M of 3rd year B.B.A., LL. B. (Hons.) and Kum. Nandhini S R from 2nd Year B.Com., L.L.B. (Hons.) has won the 4th National Moot Court Competition 2019 organised by the Al-Ameen College of Law from 15th to 17th March 2019.

In the Final, SASTRA Law School team overcame the challenge by Ramaiah Law College, Bengaluru and secured the victory. The Final was judged by Hon’ble Justice Shri Jayashankaran Nambiar, Hon’ble Justice Shri Mohammed Mustaq of High Court of Kerala, and Hon’ble Justice Shri N.K. Sundhindra Rap of High Court of Karnataka. Kum. Srujana M secured the Best Speaker award and was awarded a cash prize of Rs. 5000. The team also won a cash prize of Rs. 25,000. A total of 30 teams participated in the Competition.


SASTRA Law School Team with the Winner’s Trophy

X Admissions 2019
First Year
Batch Allotment

Sliding Result for Students
admitted in Round 4 only

Freshers / Parents
Orientation July 19, 2019

First Year
Hostel Allotment

Withdrawal Request
B.Tech. / M.Tech (5 Yr. Intg.)

Withdrawal Request
LAW 2019

Engineering Rank list 2019


Thanjavur - 613401
Tamilnadu, India

+91 4362 264101 - 108
        304000 - 010
+91 4362 264120